跳至主內容
兼讀制

大數據 中級課程

導師團隊

獨特和專業的 Tecky 團隊使我們優勝於其他教學機構,我們的導師極具實戰經驗,多年活躍於業界之中,乃行業中的頂尖專家,確保能傳授嶄新實用的技術。

Alex Lau 劉光曆

Alex Lau 劉光曆

首席導師

全端
流動程式開發

Alex 曾榮獲多項本地及亞太科技大獎,作為多家科技公司的顧問和 Play More Limited 前首席技術官,他具備軟件開發和管理的專業知識。他擁有超過 20 年的程式設計經驗,專長於超過 10 種程式語言,並開發了多個下載量超過 20 萬的手機應用程式。Alex 非常熱衷於程式設計和教學,他已培訓超過 300 名學生成為專業的軟件開發人員。他希望透過適切的教學推動本港 IT 行業,提升整體行業的質素和競爭力。

 Gordon Lau 劉偉中

Gordon Lau 劉偉中

​課程總監

全端
數據科學

Gordon 於科技一行有豐富經驗,曾於多間不同行業、規模之公司擔任軟件開發及管理職務。累積超過10年編程經驗及超過4年編程教育經驗,經Gordon教學而成為軟件工程師的同學已超過300人。曾開發 HKGChat 聊天軟件,亦是香港首個公眾開放之編程平台Tecky Code的主要開發者。深信香港IT未來必須要有更多編程人才,來應對世界迅速的科技發展。Gordon 亦對語言、科學、旅行有相當興趣。

索取課程大綱
提交後, 請檢查你的電郵
hello@tecky.iot.me/TeckyAcademy
+852 9725 6400+44 07570 549084+1 (647) 556-3084
商界展關懷 2019-2022
英國頒證機構 TQUK 認可中心
aws_partner
薯片叔叔共創社 重塑教育挑戰大獎
© 2022 Tecky Academy Limited

Skip to Content
Part-time

Intermediate Big Data

Instructor team

What distinguishes Tecky Academy from other in the market is the immense experience in practical software development of our instructors team. We are a team of IT industry experts who spend a majority of our career in the programming industry.

Alex Lau

Alex Lau

Lead Instructor

Full Stack
Mobile App

Alex is recognized by a series of IT Awards (ICT Grand Award, HSBC Youth Business Award, etc) for his professionalism and technology innovation. Being the former CTO of Play More Limited and the Technology Advisor of several companies, he has vast experience in the software development, project management and technology solution fields. With over 15 years of programming experience, Alex is proficient in over 10 programming languages (C, C#, JS, Python, React ...). He is also passionate in learning, teaching and programming. In order to survive in the everchanging and competitive digital age, Alex had always adapting and learning up-to-date teaching approaches for tech learners. Over the years, he had successfully trained 300+ students to become software developers and oversaw several corporate training programs such as Swire Coca Cola and HKTDC. He has a vision to raise the standard and competitiveness of the entire IT coaching industry.

Gordon Lau

Gordon Lau

Curriculum Director

Full Stack
Data Science

Gordon's experience includes multiple roles of software development and leadership for different companies across various industries. With over 10 years' experience in professional programming and 4 years' experience in technology education, Gordon has mentored over 300+ newcomers to break into the technology sector. He was also the developer of the chatroom application HKGChat which acquired over 3,000 users on its launch day. He is additionally the principal developer of Tecky Code, which is Hong Kong's first open to public programming learning platform. As a firm believer in developing the future of Hong Kong’s IT industry, he has been promoting the importance of programming in mainstream education. Gordon is also an avid foreign language, science and travel enthusiast.

Privacy PolicySite Map

© 2022 Tecky Academy Limited

hello@tecky.io
t.me/TeckyAcademy+852 9725 6400
Caring Company 2019-2022
TQUK Approved Centre
aws_partner
Reimagine Education Challenge Award